Associate Members

AIA MEMBERS A-L | AIA MEMBERS M-Z | >ASSOCIATES | EMERITUS | ALLIED AFFILIATES

 

Updated August 2015

Douglas A. Alexander
Alexander Residential Design
27943 Seco Canyon, #106
Valencia, CA. 91350
Tel (661) 297-7031
Email: info@AlexanderResidentialDesign.com
Web: www.AlexanderResidentialDesign.com

Juan Pedro Alvarez, Associate AIA
DLRGroup WWCOT
3130 Wilshire Blvd., 6th Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Tel (310) 529-5995
Fax (310) 453-9432
Email: jalvarez@dlrgroup.com

John D. Anderson, Associate AIA
Gruen Associates
6330 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Tel (323) 937-4270
Fax (323) 937-6001
Email: valleyglenanderson@yahoo.com

Mr. Sergo Antadze, Associate AIA
Randall Baylon Architects Inc.
605 West Olympic Blvd., Suite 840
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Tel (213) 623-9899
Fax (213) 623-8781
Email: sergoanta@gmail.com

Nick J. Armijo, Associate AIA
Lester Paley & Associates
12410 Burbank Blvd, Suite 200
North Hollywood, CA 91607
Tel (818) 506-5447
Fax (818) 703-9311
Email: nick@paleyarch.com

Aris Artunyan
American General Design
4235 Ransdell Avenue
La Cresenta, CA 91214
Tel (818) 429-3373
Email: ArisArtunyan@gmail.com

Gevorg Avetisyan
Avetisyan Design Group
263 West Olive Avenue, Suite 205
Burbank, CA 91502
Tel (818) 486-4689
Fax (818) 260-9446
Email: gaveti@yahoo.com
Web: www.avetisyandesign.com

Toros Balyan
Tel (818) 989-9879
Fax (818) 979-9500
Email: torosbalyan@yahoo.com

Kevin J. Bond
Mike Holz Architect, Inc.
520 Sepulveda Blvd. Suite 203
Los Angeles CA 90049
626-408-2663
Email: Kevin@Kevin-Bond.com

Emily R Burton, Associate AIA
Tel (818) 731-9478
Email: emilyritaburton@gmail.com

Ada Castellon, Associate AIA
Tel (724) 980-7121
Email: AditaMarieDesigns@gmail.com

Diane L. Castruita, Associate AIA
DLR Group
3130 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 600
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Tel (310) 828-0040
Fax (310) 453-9432
Email: dcastruita@dlrgroup.com

Alexander K. Chung
Tel (661) 255-0280
Fax (661) 554-7023
Email: akchung1@att.net

Kevin Joseph Conley
KC Pool Inc.
10375 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 7F
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel (818) 635-3369
Fax (818) 347-1975
Email: kevin@kcpool.com

Leigh Connors
Tel (805) 801-2964
Email: LeighAConners@gmail.com

Christine A. Daniel, Assoicate AIA
20143 Archwood Street
Winnetka, CA 91306
Tel (818) 822-6128
Email: christinedaniel6@gmail.com

Donnie De Wees, Associate AIA
Cotton Fontana Architects
1430 Flower Street
Glendale, CA 91201
Tel (949) 246-2809
Emaail: ddewees@cfarch.net

Juliette R. DeWitte, Associate AIA
P.O. Box 31
Pasadena, CA 91102
Tel (626) 616-3527
Email: juliettedewitte5@gmail.com

Paciano Diaz, Associate AIA
Kingspan Insulated Panels
4230 Colfax Ave., Apt. 202
Studio City, CA 91604
Tel (310) 490-2058
Email: diazpaciano@yahoo.com

Kemi Esho, Associate AIA
Gruen Associates
6330 San Vicente Blvd. Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Reza Fazel
Wolcott Architecture & Interiors
3859 Cardiff Avenue
Culver City, CA 90232
Tel (310) 204-2290
Email: rezafazel.aia@gmail.com

Ms. Desha Ferris, Associate AIA
The Designecture
5121 Cleon Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 91601
Tel (818) 425-7204
Email: deshaferris@gmail.com

Charles T. Flannery, IV
Flannery Group
14556 Hamlin Street
Van Nuys, CA 91411
Tel (818) 997-4100
Fax (818) 997-4106
Email: flanneryc@aol.com

Gemma Vicenta Flores
36036 Cheseboro Road
Palmdale, CA 93552
Tel (661) 276-2817
Email: pomonagem@yahoo.com

David Flores-Soliz
21001 Plummer Street, #70
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Tel(818) 341-1206
Email: davidfloressoliz@hotmail.com

Steven Lynn Foster, Associate AIA
Tel (404) 441-2565
Fax (404) 521-4243
Email: stevenlforster@gmail.com

Lutgarda V. Francisco
Gensler
2500 Broadway
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Tel (310) 449-5600
Fax (310) 449-5850
Email: lutzie_francisco@gensler.com

Linda A. Gedemer
Acentech, Inc,
250 North Westlake Blvd., Suite 150
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Tel (805) 379-9879
Fax (805) 379-1797
Email: lgedemer@ACENTECH.com

Octavian Geliman
gkkworks
155 South Fair Oaks
Pasadena, CA 91105
Tel (626) 666-6906
Fax (626) 6663940
Email: new_art69@hotmail.com

Mr. Reza M. Hadian, Associate AIA
Daryoush Safai Architect, Inc.
2932 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 210
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Tel (310) 453-3335
Email: reza.hadian@live.com

David M. Hagan
Bernards
618 San Fernando Road
San Fernando, CA 91340
Tel (818) 838-7307
Fax (818) 361-9208
Email: dhagan@bernards.com

Andrew C. Hammer, Associate AIA
Arya Group Inc.
10490 Santa Monica Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel (310) 446-7000
Email: achammer225@mac.com

Juan Carlos Herrera
Design JC
39600 Countryclub Drive
Palmdale, CA 93551
Tel (661) 492-0010
Fax (661) 952-3594
Email: arckjc@aol.com

Sean Roy Imrie Kakumu
Cel (661) 877-3776
Fax (661) 251-0365
Email: skakumu@me.com

Cheon S. Kang
Khan Architect Group
18775 Dylan Street
Northridge, CA 91326
Tel (213) 819-2323
Fax (818) 217-4872
Email: cheonskang@hotmail.com

Steve Klausner
Harley Ellis Devereaux
601 South Figueroa Street, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel (213) 542-4500
Fax (213) 542-4515
Email: shklausner@hedev.com

Arron Frederick Latt
Project Management Collaborative, LLC
17547 Ventura Blvd., Suite 306
Encino, CA 91316
Tel (818) 947-0818
Fax (818) 947-0826
Email: arron@pmc-emm.com

Antonio Lopez, Associate AIA
Shemmer Algaze Associates/SSA
6083 Bristol Parkway
Culver City, CA 90230
Tel (310) 743-8935
Email: alopez@saaia.com
Web: www.saaia.com

Carrie L. Lopez
REM Architects
16917 Ventura Blvd, Suite 8
Encino, CA. 91316
Tel (818) 788-9498
Fax (818) 788-9499
Email: carrie@rem-architects.com

Victor H. Lozzetti
Casa di Disegno, LLC
5706 Corsa Avenue, Suite200 D
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Tel (805) 484-3707
Fax (805) 617-3370
Email: Victor@CASAdeDisegno.com

Marie A. Lundin
Tel (818) 451-8241
Email: marie4hg@earthlink.net

Mr. Taxiarchis Madouras, Associate AIA
12306 Blix Street
Valley Village, CA 91607
Tel (818) 506-8856
Email: madike@pacbell.net

Jacqueline Martinez, Associate AIA
DLR Group
3130 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 600
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Tel (310) 828-0040
Fax (310) 453-9432
Email: jmartinez@dlrgroup.com

Robert G. Matteson
Encino, Ca 91426
Cel (818) 325-5515

Linda Mejia, Associate AIA
EME Partners
4274 Beethoven Street
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tel (310) 822-6913
Email: linmejia9@yahoo.com

Jodie A. Mendelson
25616 Cielo Court
Valencia, CA 91355
Tel (661) 255-8540
Fax (661) 255-8540
Email: jodieannemendelson@gmail.com

Xavier O.C. Millington
6841 Woodley Avenue
Van Nuys, CA. 91406
Tel (818) 781-8515
Cel (818) 448-0054
Email: xnjmill@yahoo.com

Carolina Monroy
S3 Builders Inc.
16241 Schoenborn Street
North Hills, CA 91343
Tel (661) 252-7550
Fax (661) 252-7554
Email: cmonroy42@gmail.com

John V. Mulcahy
Mulcahy & Associates
11416 Aquaduct Avenue
Granada Hills, CA 91344
Email: mulcahyassociates@gmail.com

Donna Marie Muller
4161 – 24th Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
Tel (415) 285-9193
Fax (415) 285-3866
Email: d.muller@interiorarchitects.com

Agnes Catherine Nakiganda
Woodbury University – School of Architecture
7500 Glenoaks Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91510
Tel: (818)767-0888
Email: RYPAC2050@yahoo.com

Tony Nasr
NTR Consultants Inc.
18440 Halsted Street
Northridge, CA 91325
Tel (818) 998-5422
Fax (818) 998-8044
Email: tony@ntrgroup.com
Web: www.NTRgroup.com

Haya Nof
3191 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Studio City, CA 91604
Tel (818) 744-8860
Fax (323) 798-5436
Email: nofhaya@yahoo.com
Web: www.hayanoflifestyle.com

John Warren Orme
Forest Lawn Memorial Parks
1712 South Glendale Avenue
Glendale, Ca 91205
Tel (800) 204-3133
Fax (323) 551-5070
Email: jorme@forestlawn.com

Anna Petrossian, Associate AIA
Flewelling & Moody
815 Colorado Blvd., Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Tel (323) 743-8300
Fax (323) 543-8198
Email: apetrossian@flewelling-moody.com

Shabnam Peydayesh, Associate AIA
12354 Milbank Street
Studio City, CA 91604
tel (949) 241-3635
Email: shabnam_fard@yahoo.com

Jorge Prieto
Adolph Ziemba, AIA & Associates, Inc.
601 South Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 400
Burbank, CA 91502
Tel )818) 841-2585
Fax (818) 841-7782
Email: jprieto@adolphziemba.com
Web: www.adolphziemba.com

Shohreh Rashtian
University of California, Los Angeles
Tel (818) 744-7258
Fax (818) 881-6868
Email: siavali@ucla.edu

Ada P. Rivas
Base Architecture
6151 West Century Blvd., Suite 1200
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Tel: (310) 988-1080
Fax: (310) 988-1085
Email: info@base-ae.com

James M. Sabourin
Aszkenazy Development, Inc.
601 South Brand Blvd., 3rd Floor
San Fernando, CA 91340
Tel (818) 270-9070
Fax (818) 270-9088
Email: james@aszkenazy.com

Ann D. Salazar
Avant Garde Interiors
24355 Creekside Rd., #802786
Santa Clarita, CA 91380
Tel/eFax: (888) 860-1688
Mobile: (661) 510-5604
Email: Ann.AGIDS@gmail.com
Web: www.AGIDesignServices.com

Ms. Lee A. Santos
USC Capital Construction Development
University Park
Los Angeles, CA 90089
Tel: (213) 740-1638

Yvonne Charlotte Schenk
RTK Architects
2020 South Robertson Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Tel (310) 837-3606
Fax (310) 837-6341

Venancio S. Simbulan, Jr.
Star Renovators, Inc.
7419 Greenbush Avenue
North Hollywood, CA 91605
Tel (818) 765-2314
Fax (818) 765-2313
Email: vssjr_architect@sbcglobal.net

James Allen Simon
James A. Simon, Inc.
Design & Planning
P.O. Box 570331
Tarzana, CA 91357
Tel (702) 303-6807
Fax (818) 932-0010
Email: jamesasimon@yahoo.com

Gary C. Swanson, Associate AIA
Administrative Office of the Courts
2255 North Ontario, Suite 200
Burbank, CA 91504
Tel: (818) 558-3123
Email:gcswanson@msn.com

Fred Tamrasi
JELENA ERCEG
18700 Sherman Way, Suite 210
Reseda, CA 91335
Tel (818) 345-1945
Fax (818) 345-1144
Email: flplan@sbcglobal.net

Jennifer Tang-Limon, Associate AIA
Tel (818) 737-6057
Fax (818) 737-6292
Email: jktmail@aol.com

Wichai Thanavatik
Jerde Partnership, Inc.
913 Ocean Front Walk
Venice, CA 90290
Tel (310) 399-1987
Fax (310) 392-1316
Email: lek.thanavatik@jerde.com

Jairo H. Toro (International)
gkkworks
1833 Victory Boulevard
Glendale, CA 91201
Tel (818) 246-6050
Fax (818) 240-0430
Email: jtoro@gkkworks.com

Justan J. Ulmer, Associate AIA
NAC Architecture
3951 Medford Street
Los Angeles, CA 90063
Tel (323) 859-3100
Fax (323) 859-3110
Email: justanulmer@gmail.com

Cesar Vergara
DE Architects
1535 6th Street, Suite 101
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Tel (310) 451-7917
Email: cesar_vergara@dearchitects.net

Rachelle B. Villalon
CO Architects
5055 Wilshire Blvd., 9th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Tel (323) 525-0500
Fax (323) 525-0955
Email: rvill@alum.mit.edu

Steven Yagade
Yagade Consulting Inc.
28707 N. Citrus Place
Santa Clarita, CA 91390-4127

Haleh Zamani
27130 Red Cedar Way
Canyon Country, CA 91387
Cel (818) 371-0112
Email: halehzamani@gmail.com