Allied (Affiliate) Members

AIA MEMBERS A-L | AIA MEMBERS M-Z | ASSOCIATES | EMERITUS | ALLIED AFFILIATES

 

Updated September 2016

H. J. “Jack” Arslanaian
N.A. Cohen Group
15720 Ventura Blvd, Suite 500
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 461-1420
Fax (818) 461-1424
Email: jacka@cohengroup.com

Carl Atkins
TIMELY – Prefinished Steel Door Frames
10241 Norris Avenue
Pacoima, CA 91331
Tel (818) 492-3500
Fax (818) 492-3530
Email: carlatkins@timelyframes.com

Roger Beckett
Angelus Block Co., Inc.
11374 Tuxford Street
Sun Valley, CA 91352
Tel (818) 767-8576
Fax (818) 768-3124
Email: rbeckett@angelusblock.com
Web: www.angelusblock.com

Gary Bernard
Bernard’s Office Funiture
20935B Warner Center Lane
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel (818) 703-6969
Fax (818) 610-0133
Email: gbernard@bernardsfurniture.com

Phil Botwinick
Interface
111 South Grand Avenue, Suite 103
Los Angeles, California 90015
Tel (805) 212-0488
Email: phil.botwinick@interface.com

Todd Carpenter
Architect and Design Consultant
Southern California Region
CAESARSTONE
11312 Penrose Street
Sun Valley, California 91352
Tel (818) 394-6000
Cell (818)277-3009
Fax (818) 394-6003
Email: todd.carpenter@caesarstoneus.com

Amos Chomut
One Creative Group, Inc.
3191 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Studio City, CA 91604
Tel (800) HOUSE 81
Fax (323) 798-5248
Email: achomut@yahoo.com

John Chrysler
Masonry Institute of America
P.O. Box 3905
Torrance, CA 90510
Tel (310) 257-9000
Fax (310) 257-1942
Email: jc@masonryinstitute.org

David Dean
Stock Building Supply
25735 Springbrook Avenue
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
Tel (661) 291-4200
Fax (661) 291-4239
Email: david.dean@stocksupply.com

Samuel Fernandez
FDZ Engineering, Inc.
16546 Labrador Street
Northridge, CA 91343
Tel (818) 269-6297
Fax (818) 830-5664
Email: sfernandez@fdzengineering.com
Web: www.fdzengineering.com

Ian P. Fitzsimmons
Aszkenazy Development, Inc.
601 South Brand Blvd., 3rd Floor
San Fernando, CA 91340
Tel (818) 270-9082
Fax (818 270-9083
Email: ian@aszkenazy.com
Web: www.aszkenazy.com

Serena Fountain
Coffman Engineers
16133 Ventura Blvd., Suite 101
Encino, CA 91346
Tel (818) 285-2650
Fax (818) 285-2651
Email: fountain@coffman.com

Mark J. Gasper
Lutron Electronics Co., Inc.
2754 North Lamer Street
Burbank, CA 91504
Tel (818) 848-8283
Fax (818) 848-8285
Email: mgasper@lutron.com
Web: www.lutron.com

Tom Harris
Harris Engineering
1000 Business Center Circle, Suite 100
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Tel (805) 499-4484
Fax (805) 499-7303
Email: harrisengr@aol.com

Amy Hilker
Warner Brothers
Studio Facilities Construction Services
4000 Warner Blvd., Bldg. 44
Burbank, CA 91522
Tel (818) 954-7046
Email: amy.hilker@warnerbros.com
Web: www.warnerbros.com

Marvin A. Hornstein
Marvin Hornstein Structural Engineer
4535 Nogales Drive
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel (818) 708-1860
Fax (818) 708-9524
Email: marvintarzana@aol.com

Ron L. Koblin
The Sabern Group
P.O. Box 997
Montrose Village, CA 91021-0997
Tel (818) 249-9947
Email: ron@saberngroup.com

Ken T. Konczal
Sika Sarnafil
2677 Bolker Way
Port Hueneme, CA 93041
Tel (805) 6744-1478
Fax (805) 512-8182
Email: konczal.ken@us.sika.com

Peter A. Kraut
South Coast Engineering Group, Inc.
5000 North Parkway Calabasas, Suite 307
Calabasas, CA 91302
Tel (818) 224-2700
Fax (818) 224-2711
Email: admin@socoeng.com

Louis Krokover
New Day Development, Inc.
5110 Valjean Avenue
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 784-9495
Fax (818) 783-8924
Email: lk2newday@gmail.com
Web: www.newdaydevelopment.com

Murray Kunis
Future Home
20354 Cotner Avenue, 1st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel (310) 966-9442
Fax (310) 966-9227

Theodore D. Levin, Esq.
Morris Polich & Purdy LLP
1055 West 7th Street, 24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel (213) 891-9100
Fax (213) 488-1178
Email: tlevin@mpplaw.com

Joe Li
Li & Associates
77 Rolling Oaks Drive, Suite 203
Thousand Oaks, CA 91361
Tel (805) 495-3432
Fax (805) 495-4083
Email: joel@li-associates.com
Web: www.li-associates.com

James McGrory
Warner Brothers
Studio Facilities Construction Services
4000 Warner Blvd., Bldg. 44
Burbank, CA 91522
Tel (818) 954-7046
Email: james.mcgrory@warnerbros.com
Web: www.warnerbros.com

Craig McNabb
Warner Brothers
Studio Facilities Construction Services
4000 Warner Blvd., Bldg. 44
Burbank, CA 91522
Tel (818) 954-7046
Email: craig.mcnabb@warnerbros.com
Web: www.warnerbros.com

David Murray
Earth Systems Southern California
2114 E. Walnut Street
Pasadena, CA 91107
Tel: (626) 356-0955
21900 Burbank Boulevard,
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel (818) 901-8075
Email: dmurray@earthsystems.com
Web: www.EarthSystems.com

Thomas Noroian
TNT Building Corporation
13636 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 401
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Tel (818) 995-4868
Fax (818) 995-4880
Email: tom@TNTbuilding.com

Peter Puzo (Honorary Allied)
16846 Addison Street
Encino, CA. 91436
Tel (818) 416-1134
Email: peter@peterpuzo.com

Brian K. Stewart Esq.
Collins, Collins, Muir & Stewart, LLP
1100 El Centro
P.O. Box 250
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Tel (626) 243-1100
Fax (626) 243-1111
Email: bstewart@ccmslaw.com

Jack Strickland
Galt Systems Group, Inc.
16201 Bertella Drive
Encino, CA. 91436
Tel (818) 392-8542
Fax (818) 981-3328
Email: jack@galtsystems.com

Dick Wagner
Dick Wagner Construction
16000 Gault Street
Van Nuys, Ca. 91406
Tel (818) 888-3333
Email: dick@dickwagner.com

Ms. Lu Erjun Wang
Bobrick Washroom Equipment, Inc.
11611 Hart Street
North Holywood, CA 91605
Tel (818) 351-3260
Fax (818) 503-9991
Email: lwang@bobrick.com
Web: www.bobrick.com

Shane Wilhoite
The Kitchen Factory
12326 Ventura Blvd.
Studio City, CA 91604
Tel (818) 505-1546
Email: info@thekitchenfactory.com