AIA Members M-Z

AIA MEMBERS A-L | >AIA MEMBERS M-Z | ASSOCIATES | EMERITUS | ALLIED/AFFILIATES

 

Updated December 2015

Bruce Lennie MacPherson AIA
Puchlik Design Associates
474 S. Raymond Ave. Suite 100
Pasadena, CA 91105
Tel (626) 304-9215
Fax (626) 304-0154
Email: bmacpherson@puchlikdesign.com

Sean Maghsodi AIA
Sean Maghsodi, AIA
20858 Kelvin Place
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel (818) 999-2494
Cel (818) 441-1554
Email: seanmaia@att.net

Miguel J. Maio, AIA
DLR Group – WWCOT
3130 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 600
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Tel (310) 828-0040
Fax (310) 453-9432
Email: miguelm@wwcot.com
Web: www.DLRGroup.com

Stephen J. Mathews, AIA
Parsons Brinckerhoff
444 South Flower Street suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel (213) 362-9470
Email: mathewssj@pbworld.com
Web: www.pbworld.com

Greg S. Martin, AIA
24236 Quail Canyon Road
Tehachapi, CA. 93561
Tel (661) 342-6419
Fax (661) 822-1248
Email: idraw2build@gmail.com

Charles Arthur Matthews AIA
Grizzly Bear Architecture and Design, Inc.
17959 Lost Canyon Rd., Unit 47
Canyon Country, CA 91387
Tel (800) 745-6973
Fax (800) 745-6973
Email: charlesandstacey@grizzlybeararchitecture.com

Kenneth D. Mayer, AIA
CAD Charettes, Inc.
3325 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 632
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Tel (213) 382-9336
Email: cadcharettes@aol.com

Bradley J. McDonald, AIA
Reveal Studio, Inc.
3052 Hermosa Avenue
La Cresenta, CA 91214
Tel: (818) 297-1220
Email: brad@revealstudio.com

Myrle D. McLernon AIA
MDM Architects
755 West Lancaster Blvd.
Lancaster, CA 93534
Tel (661) 940-3668
Fax (661) 948-5870
Email: mdmarchitects@yahoo.com

Miguel M. Miguel, AIA
Combs and Miguel Architecture
31294 The Old Road, Suite 220
Castaic, CA 91384
Tel (661) 259-7600
Fax (661) 259-7555
Email: mmiguel@combsmiguel.com

Edwin R. Mohabir, AIA
EMA
Tel (323) 459-8809
Email: edwinmohabir@gmail.com

Glendolyn Morris, AIA
Morris Architects, Inc.
2046 Armacost Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel (310) 820-4600
Fax (310 ) 820-4611
Email: glen.morris@morris-hz.com

Azita Motamen AIA
City of Beverly Hills
Tel (310) 285-1151
Email : amotamen@beverlyhills.org

Anthony L. Mugavero AIA
University of Southern California
Tel (213) 740-3069
Fax (213) 740-7411
Email: amugavero@usc.edu

Russell E. Myers AIA
REM Architects
10236 Topanga Canyon Blvd,
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Tel (818) 788-9498
Fax (818) 788-9499
Email: russell@rem-architects.com

Javan E. Nabili AIA
gkkworks, inc.
155 South Fair Oaks Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91105
Tel (626) 666-6906
Fax (626) 666-3940
Email: jnabili@gkkworks.com
Web: www.gkkworks.com

James Nardini, AIA
CWA AIA, Inc.
320 Arden Avenue, Suite 210
Glendale, CA 91203
Tel (818) 240-5456
Fax (818) 546-8503
Email: jnardini@cwaaia.com

Leslie A. Nathan AIA
AIA/San Fernando Valley Chapter
16255 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 215
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 907-7151
Fax (818) 907-7155
Email: edirector@aiasfv.org

Keong K. Ng AIA
RBB Architects, Inc.
10980 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel (310) 473-3555
Fax (310) 312-3646
Email: kng@rbbinc.com

Robert B. Nichols AIA
Gensler
2500 Broadway, Suite 350
Santa Monica, California 90404
Tel: (310) 449-5600
Fax: (310) 449 5850
Email: Robert_Nichols@Gensler.com

Daniel Ortega, AIA
Morris Architects, Inc.
2046 Armacost Avenue
Los Angeles, CA. 90025
Tel (310) 397-7100
Fax (310) 447-7461
Email: daniel.ortega@morrisarchitects.com

John A. Parezo AIA
JPA Strategies Group
21550 Oxnard Street, Suite 780
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel (818) 620-3790 and
(949) 751-8863
Email: johnp@jpa-sg.com
Web: www.jpa-sg.com

Sean Park, AIA
RBB Architects
10980 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel (818) 473-3555
Fax (818) 312-3646
Email: spark@rbbinc.com

Tarmo Thomas Pellon AIA
RBB Architects, Inc.
10980 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90024-3905
Tel (310) 473-3555
Fax (310) 312-3646
Email: tpellon@rbbinc.com

Vincent H. Petito AIA
gkkworks, inc.
1833 Victory Blvd
Glendale, CA 91201
Tel (818) 246-6050
Fax (818) 240-0430
Email: vpetito@gkkworks.com

Mr. Francis Pisani, AIA
Francis Pisani Architect
4419 Fulton Ave., Apr. 9
Sherman oaks, CA 91423
Tel (818) 905-7380
Email: fpisani@roadrunner.com

Ms. Utar P. Pollard, AIA
Flewelling & Moody
815 Colorado Blvd., Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Tel (323) 543-8300
Fax (323) 543-8198
Email: upolland@flewelling-moody.com

Scott Profeta, AIA
Profeta Royalty Architecture
15233 Ventura Blvd., Suite PH-6
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel (310) 260-8808
Email: sprofeta@profetaroyalty.com

William Deneys Purcell AIA
RBB Architects, Inc.
10980 Wishire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel (310) 473-3555
Fax (310) 312-3646
Email: dpurcell@rbbinc.com

Miguel C. Renteria AIA
Harris Associates
523 West 6th Street, Suite 644
Los Angeles, CA  90017
Tel (213) 629-9565
Email: miguel.renteria@weareharris.com
www.weareharris.com

Maximino S. Reyes AIA
2024 Canfield Avenue
Los Angeles, CA. 90034
Tel (310) 559-2174
Fax (310) 312-3646

Blair Edward Ripplinger AIA
Salemo/Livingston Architects
1067 East Palm Avenue
Burbank, CA 91501
Tel (619) 283-1960
Email: blairripplinger@aol.com

Carlos J. Rocha AIA
Rocha Nuez Associates
28025 Dorothy Drive, Suite 100
Agoura Hills, CA. 91301
Tel (818) 999-6011
Fax (818) 575-9411
Email: carlos@rochanuez.com

Catherine M. Roussel AIA
Career & Outreach Coordinator, Architect Licensing Advisor
Woodbury School of Architecture
7500 Glenoaks Boulevard
Burbank, California 91504
Tel (818) 394-3393 dir.
Email: catherine.roussel@woodbury.edu

Stuart A. Royalty AIA
Profeta Royalty Architecture
15233 Ventura Blvd., Suite PH-6
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel (818) 385-1710
Email: sroyalty@profetaroyalty.com

Charles R. Russell AIA
Charles Russell Architect
16016 Jersey Street
Granada Hills, CA 91344
Tel (818) 515-9240
Fax (818) 832-9126
Email: crrussell@earthlink.net

Timothy M. Saivar AIA
15594 Mallory Court
Moorpark, CA 93021
Tel (805) 523-8741
Email: tmsaia@att.net

David Sakaguchi, AIA
DLR Group/WWCOT
3130 Wilshire Blvd., 6th Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Tel (310) 828-0040
Fax (310) 453-9432
Email: dsakaguchi@dlrgroup.com
Web: www.dlrgroup.com

Arthur R. Sanchez AIA
Construction Controls Group
707 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 4760
Los Angeles, CA. 90017
Tel (213) 614-0100
Fax (213) 614-0111
Email: asanchez@c-c-g.net
Web: www.c-c-g.net

Olive L. Schroder AIA
RBB Architects, Inc.
10980 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA. 90024
Tel (310) 473-3555
Fax (310) 312-3646
Email: oschroder@rbbinc.com

V. Blair Seibert AIA
VERDE Concepts
10215 Santa Monica Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Tel (310) 203-0896
Fax (310) 277-9834
Email: blair@verdearchitects.com
Web: www.verdearchitects.com

Pirooz Shahrdar AIA
gkkworks, inc.
1833 Victory Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91201
Tel (818) 246-6050
Fax (818) 240-0430
Email: piroozs@lhaarchitects.com

Shahram Shokoufandeh, AIA
Group S
4628 Cerrillos Drive
Woodland Hills, CA 91346
Tel (818) 340-5402
Fax (323) 655-6499
Email: shahramgroups@gmail.com

Annette H. Shwe AIA
Office of Statewide Health Planning
And Development
700 North Alameda Street, Suite 2-500
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Tel (213) 897-9773
Fax (213) 897-0168
Email: ashwe@oshpd.ca.gov

Michael Dean Silva, AIA
FORM Architectural, Inc.
P.O. Box 260192
Encino, CA 91426
Tel (818) 705-7768
Fax (818) 996-1342
Email: msilva@formarchitecturalinc.com
Web: www.formarchitecturalinc.com

Mark L. Smith AIA
Mark L. Smith Architecture & Engineering
18340 Ventura Blvd., Suite 225
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel 818-881-5334
Fax (818) 881-5338

George A. Snode, AIA
Hilton Hotels Corporation
9350 Civic Center Drive
Beverly Hills, CA. 90210
Tel (310) 205-4066
Fax (310) 205-3337
Email: george_snode@hilton.com
Web: www.hiltonfranchise.com

Mr. Otoniel Solis, AIA
Otoniel Solis Inc.
9205 Burnet Ave., Apr. 207
North Hills, CA 91343
Tel (310) 382-0134
Email: info@otonielsolis.com

Todd Brian Spiegel AIA
ConDocS, Inc.
31822 Village Center Road, Suite 202
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Tel (818) 879-6175
Fax (818) 879-0339
Email: tspiegel@condocs.com

Craig E. Stephens AIA
Craig Elliot Stephens, Architect
79 Daily Drive, #515
Camarillo, CA 93010
Tel (818) 584-5109
Fax (805) 435-2627
Email: ces@jetlink.net
Web: www.craigstephensarchitect.com

Cary D. Stevens, AIA
Landa Stevens Architects
3664 Willow Crest Avenue
Studio City, CA 91604
Tel (818) 762-5972
Fax (310) 652-2817
Email: carydstevens@aol.com

Michael J. Striegel, AIA
Striegel Agacki Studio
Michael Striegel / Los Angeles
Tel: (818) 585-4437
Joel Agacki / Milwaukee
Web: www.sa-studio.com

Leslie E. Sydnor, AIA
LPI, Inc.
2020 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Tel (310) 452-9555
Email: lesliesydnor.aia@gmail.com

Jeffrey P. Symonds, AIA
JPS Design Group
5716 Willis Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91411
Tel (818) 780-2305
Fax (818) 780-5040
Email: Jeff@JPS-Design.net

Douglas Teiger AIA
Abramson Teiger Architects
8924 Lindblade Street
Culver City, CA 90232
Tel (310) 838-8998
Fax (310) 838-8332
Email: douglas@abramsonteiger.com
Web: www.abramsonteiger.com

Kevin P. Tohill, AIA
Kevin Tohill Design
P.O. Box 1358
Simi Valley, CA 93062
Tel (805) 577-1098
Fax (805) 577-9498
Email: kevintohillassociates@yahoo.com

Craig R. Townsend AIA
5366 Topeka Drive
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel (818) 344-4195
Fax (818) 989-7612
Email: craig@townsendarchitecture.com

Jeff Troyer, AIA
JWT Associates
3523 Beverly Ridge Drive
Sherman Oaks CA 91423
Email: jeff@jefftroyer.com
Web: www.jefftroyer.com

Jonathan A. Tudan, AIA
Harley Ellis Devereaux
601 South Figueroa St., Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA. 90017
Tel (213) 542-4500
Fax (213) 542-4515
Email: jatudan@hedev.com
Web: www.hedev.com

Jef Vander Borght AIA
The Vander Borght Group
332 South Parish Place
Burbank, CA 91506
Tel (818) 563-3313
Fax (818) 563-4015
Email: jef@thevbgroup.com

Warwick I. Wicksman AIA
Gensler
2500 Broadway, Suite 300
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Tel (310) 449-5600
Fax (310) 449-5850Email:
warwick_wicksman@gensler.com

Jennifer M. Wickwire AIA
Teradyne Inc.
30701 Agoura Road
Agoura Hills, CA. 91301
Tel (818) 874-6117
Fax (818) 735-5678
Email: jennifer.wickwire@teradyne.com
Web: www.teradyne.com

Max A. Williams AIA, LEED AP
Vice President of Architecture
AUTOParkit – Dasher Lawless, Inc.
6023 Hazeltine Avenue,
Los Angeles, CA 91401
Tel: (818) 989-1282
Fax: (818) 989-0174
Email: mWilliams@autoparkit.com
Web: www.dasherlawless.com / www.autoparkit.com

Nathaniel S. Wilson AIA
California State University Northridge
Facilities Planning
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330
Tel (818) 677-2561
Fax (818) 677-6552
Email: nat.Wilson@csun.edu

Lawrence L. Wong AIA
Tel (818) 348-6654
Email: california91367@gmail.com

Rod Wray AIA
The Office Rodney Wray
7311 Enfield Avenue
Reseda, CA 91335
Tel (818) 708-9395
Fax (818) 708-9396

Jeffrey G. Wuo, AIA
Swinerton Builders
865 South Figueroa Street, Suite 3000
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel (213) 896-03400
Email: jeff_wuo@hotmail.com

Arturo Yanez, AIA
FSY Architects, Inc.
2912 Knox Avenue, 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA  90039
Tel (323) 255-4343
Fax (323) 255-4848
Email: ayanez@fsyarchitects.com
Web: www.fsyarchitects.com

Frederick M. Yerou AIA
The Luckman Partnership, Inc.
333 North Glenoaks Blvd, Suite 505
Burbank, CA 91502
Tel (818) 557-8500
Fax (818) 557-8540
Email: fyerou@luckmanpartnership.com

W. Randolph Yerzyk, AIA
Tel (818) 794-0898
Email: wry.aia@gmail.com

Jonathan K. Yochim, AIA
Yochim Architecture
4412 Matilija Avenue
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Tel (323) 825-1535
Email: jonyochim@gmail.com

Alain L. Yotnegparian, AIA
Jeffrey M. Kalban & Associates Architects
10585 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 160
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel (310) 441-9313
Fax (310) 441-9043
Email: ayotnegparian@jmka.net

Xin Yu, AIA
John Sergio Fisher AIA & Associates
5567 Reseda Blvd., Suite 209
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel (818) 344-3045
Fax (818) 344-0338
Email: xyu@jsfarchs.com

Adolph J.W. Ziemba AIA
Adolph Ziemba, AIA & Associates, Inc.
601 South Glenoaks Blvd., Suite 400
Burbank, CA 91502
Tel (818) 841-2585
Fax (818) 841-7782
Email: aziemba@ziembaprietoarch.com
Web: www.ziembaprietoarch.com