AIA Members A-L

>AIA MEMBERS A-L | AIA MEMBERS M-Z | ASSOCIATES | EMERITUS | ALLIED/AFFILIATES

Updated 2016

Rebecca M. Abano, AIA
Recreational & Cultural Facilities Program
1149 South Broadway, Suite 860
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Tel: (213) 847-4711
Email: rebecca.abano@lacity.org

Stephen Ah Mon, AIA
John Sergio Fisher AIA & Associates
5567 Reseda Blvd., Suite 209
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel (818) 344-3045
Fax (818) 344-0338
Email: sahmon@jsfarch.com

Nelson Algaze, AIA
Shlemmer Algaze Associates/SAA
6083 Bristol Parkway
Culver City, CA  90230
Tel (310) 553-3252
Email:  nalgaze@saaia.com
Web:  www.saaia.com

Robert Anderson AIA
CAC DEVELOPMENT
18169 Knoll Hill
Granada Hills, CA 91344
Tel (818) 488-1327
Email: robert@cacdev.com
Web: www.cacdev.com

Mary Lou Archer AIA
gkkworks, inc.
155 South Fair Oaks Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91105
Tel (626) 666-6906
Fax (626) 666-3940
Email: marcher@gkkworks.com
Web: www.gkkworks.com

Kevin Ary AIA
L.A. Architects
3113 Burbank Boulevard
Burbank, CA 91505
Tel (818) 955-8353
Fax (818) 955-8824
Email: laarchitects@earthlink.net

Eric V. Aukee AIA
Perkins + Will
617 West 7th Street, Suite 1200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel (213) 270-8400
Fax (213) 270-8410
Email: eric.aukee@perkinswill.com

Amin Badie AIA
T.W. Layman Associates
20300 Ventura Blvd., Suite 250
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Tel (818) 995-8952
Fax (818) 312-9668
Email: amin@twlayman.com

Joseph A. Balbona AIA
RBB Architects, Inc.
10980 Wilshire Bloulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel (310) 473-3555
Fax (310) 312-3646
Email: jbalbona@rbbinc.com

Dale M. Bergerson AIA
D.M. Bergerson, Inc.
6425 Variel Avenue
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tell (818) 713-1823
Fax (818) 713-1824
Email: dmbincaia@earthlink.net

Irving Paul Berman, AIA
Berman & Brent, AIA
958 Blue Mountain Circle
Westlake Village, CA. 91362
Tel (877) 990-1014: (818) 991-4775
Fax (818) 532-7513
Email: info@brentaia.com
Web www.brentaia.com

Alan M. Bernstein AIA
Alan Bernstein Architects and
Landscape Architects
5706 Corsa Avenue, Suite 200-B
Westlake Village, CA 91360
Tel (818) 707-9215
Fax (818) 707-7266
Email: alan@abarchitects.com

Brian W. Biglin AIA
Biglin Architectural Group
5115 Douglas Fir Road, Suite M
Calabasas, CA. 91302
Tel (818) 225-2202 x 115
Fax (818) 225-2235
Email: brian@biglingroup.com
Web: www.biglingroup.com

Kevin Boots AIA
RBB Architects, Inc.
10980 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel (310) 473-3555
Fax (310) 312-3645
Email: kboots@rbbinc.com

Manuel S. Bouza, AIA
HLW International
1556 20th Street, Suite B
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Tel (310) 586-6748
Email: mbouza@hlw.com
Web: www.hlw.com

Sylvia Botero AIA
RBB Architects, Inc.
10980 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel (310) 473-3555
Fax (310) 312-3645
Email: sbotero@rbbinc.com

Duane Lloyd Brenneise, AIA
Tel (818) 831-1179
Email: dbrenneise831@aol.com

William E. Brintnall AIA
RTKL Associates Inc.
333 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel (213) 633-1317
Fax (213)633-6060
Email: bbrintnall@RTKL.com
Web: www.rtkl.com

Donald E. Broberg, AIA
RBB Architects, Inc.
10980 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA. 90024
Tel (310) 473-3555
Fax (310) 312-3646
Email: dbarch@msn.com

Erich A. Burkhart AIA
Lee, Burkhart, Liu, Inc.
13335 Maxella Avenue
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
Tel (310) 829-2249
Fax (310) 829-1736
Email: eburkhart@lblarch.com
Web: www.lblarch.com

Kenneth L. Butts AIA
Kenn Butts, AIA Architect
124 Stagecoach Road
West Hills, CA 91307
Tel (818) 999-4272
Fax (818) 999-4321
Email: kbaia@adelphia.net

John Cambianica AIA
CBA Partnership, Architects
1018 South Santa Anita, Suite 1
Arcadia, CA 91006
Tel (626) 2940907
Email: john@cbapartnership.com

Roger D. Cantrell AIA
Roger Cantrell AIA, AICP
P.O. Box 1218
Studio City, CA 91604
Tel (818) 762-6782
Fax (818) 762-7177
Email: RC@ RogerCantrell.com
Web: www.DesignReview.com

Alan R. Cervenka AIA
Spectrum Land Planning
2665 – B Park Center Drive
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Tel (805) 526-6004
Fax (805) 581-4169
Email: cervenka5@earthlink.net
Web: www.slplan.com

Tom Cestarte AIA
RTKL Associates, Inc.
333 South Hope Street, C-200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel (213) 633-1100
Cell (213) 399-9962
Email: thomas.cestarte@callisonrtkl.com
Web: www.callisonrtkl.com

Leon H. Cheng, AIA
Kinaesthetic Designs
15042 Gilmore Street
Van Nuys, CA 91411
Tel (818) 782-8065
Email: lcheng9@gmail.com

Taesik Chun, AIA
John Sergio Fisher, AIA & Associates
5567 Reseda Blvd., Suite 209
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel (818) 344-4045
Fax (818) 344-0338
Email: tessics@gmail.com

Christos E. Chrysiliou, AIA
LAUSD – Planning & Development
333 South Beaudry Ave., 22nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel (213) 241-8689
Fax (213) 241-4136
Email: christos.chrysiliou@lausd.net

Benjamin Paul Cole, AIA
Perkins + Will
617 West 7th Street, Suite 1200
Los Angeles, CA. 90017
Tel (213) 270-8536
Fax (213) 270-8410
Email: Benjamin.cole@perkinswill.com

Oscar E. Corea Jr. AIA
ACSA Incorporated
17163 Osborne Street
Northridge, CA 91325
Tel (818) 349-8954
Fax (818) 349-8923
Email: ocorea_acsa@earthlink.net

Richard L. Dachman AIA
Leo A. Daly
550 South Hope Street, 27th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel (213) 629-0100
Fax (213) 629-0070
Email: RLDachman@leoadaly.com
Web: www.leoadaly.com

Frederic Henry Dean AIA
Frederic Dean – Architect
4607 Lakeview Canyon Road
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Tel (818) 889-8032
Fax (805) 375-1313
Email: fhdarch@mac.com
Web: www.freddeanarchitect

Rudolph V. DeChellis FAIA
Design Studio Architects
1531 – 6th Street, Suite 101
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Tel (310) 857-1685
Email: rudydechellis@dsarchs.com
Web: www.dsarchs.com

George De La Nuez AIA
Rocha Nuez Associates
28025 Dorothy Drive, Suite 100
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Tel (818) 999-8011
Fax (818) 575-9411
Email: george@rochanuez.com

Allan F. Dietel, AIA
Allan F. Dietel, AIA Architect
23118 Vose Street
West Hills, California 91307
Tel (818) 416-4215
Email: adietel@afdarch.com
Web: www.afdarchitects.com

Terry Lynn Downing AIA
California All Design, Inc.
3567 de la Cumbre Place
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Tel (818) 414 – 2701
Fax (818) 981-1456
Email: TerryDowningTodd@gmail.com

Vincent A. Dyer, AIA
Vincent Dyer Architect
13351 Riverside Drive, Suite 363
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Tel (818) 297-4162
Email: dyerarch1@gmail.com

James E. Drews AIA
Linane/ Drews Architects
3500 West Burbank Boulevard
Burbank, CA 91505
Tel (818) 972-5080
Fax (818) 848-3895
Email: jamesd@linanedrews.com

Edmund Einy, AIA
gkkworkjs, Inc.
155 South Fair Oaks Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91105
Tel (626) 666-6906
Fax (828) 666-3940
Email: eeiny@gkkworks.com

Thomas R. Elander, AIA
Cannon Design
1901 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 175
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Tel (310) 229-2700
Fax (310) 229-2800
Email: telander@cannondesign.com

Kay H. Elkan, AIA
Valerio Architects, Inc.
12524 Albers Street
Valley Village, CA 91607
Tel (818) 585-0597
Email: kelkan@valerioinc.com

Vladimir Elmanovich, AIA
VEA Architects
16987 Encino Hills Drive
Encino, CA. 91436
Tel (818) 986-0400
Fax (818) 986-1711
Email: vladimir@vea-architects.com

Matthew D. Epstein AIA
fiedlergroup
299 North Euclid Avenue, Suite 550
Pasadena, CA. 91101
Tel (213) 381-3478
Fax (213) 381-1517
Email: matthew.epstein@fiedlergroup.com

Elisabete M. Erlandson AIA
Walt Disney Imagineering
1435 Flower Street
Glendale, CA 91211
Tel (818) 544-6500
Fax (818) 544-4708
Email: elisabete.m.erlandson@disney.com

Shahram Etaat AIA
RBB Architects, Inc.
10980 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel (310) 473-3555
Fax (310) 312-3646
Email: setaat@rbbinc.com

Feng Feng, AIA
Van Tillburg, Bannard & Soderbergh, AIA
11047 Haskell Ave.
Granada Hills, CA 91344
Tel (818) 488-1308
Email: FF126@aol.com

Stephen E. Finney AIA
Charles Walton, AIA Associates Inc.
320 Arden Avenue, Suite 210
Glendale, CA 91203
Tel (818) 352-2171
Email: sfinney@swaaia.com

Ronald G. Firestone AIA
Firestone Design
10701 Riverside Drive
North Hollywood, CA 91602
Tel 818-760-4960
Fax 818-769-0595
Email: rgfarchitects@sbcglobal.net

John S. Fisher AIA
John Sergio Fisher, AIA & Associates, Inc.
5567 Reseda Blvd., Suite 209
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel (818) 344-3045
Fax (818) 344-0338
Email: info@jsfarchs.com
Web: www.jsfarchs.com

Michael J. Fisher, AIA, NCARB, DBIA
Fisher Architects, Inc.
15576 Mallory Court
Moorpark, CA 93021
Tel (818) 824-9913
2nd phone : (805) 990-8292
Email: michael@fisherarchitects.net

Gordon A. Forrest AIA
32165 Sailview Lane
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Tel (818) 889-2125
Email: gforrest321@yahoo.com

Jerold Patric Fox, AIA
GL Planning and Design, Inc.
14827 Ventura Blvd., Suite 209
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel (818) 380-0280
Fax (818) 380-0280
Email: jerrold@glpla.com
Web: www.glpsf.com

Marcel Freides AIA
Marcel Freides – Architect Ltd.
4230 Tosca Road
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Tel (818) 883-3420
Fax (818) 883-9379
Email: mmfreides@aol.com

Michael J. Fisher, AIA
gkkworks
155 South Fair Oaks Drive
Pasadena, CA 91105
Tel (626) 666-6906
Fax (626) 666-3940
Email: mfisher@gkkworks.com
Web: www.gkkworks.com

Martin B. Gelber FAIA
Martin B. Gelber & Associates
12268 Canna Road
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Tel (310) 476-3354
Email: mbgfaia@aol.com

Richard Gemigniani AIA
Richard Gemigniani Architect
4645 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite #201
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel (818) 385-1516
Fax (818) 385-1519
Email: templum@earthlink.net

Jaime J. Gesundheit AIA
SHAPCO
1666 20th Street, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90404-3818
Tel (310) 264-1685
Fax (310) 264-1675
Email: jgesundheit@sandhillmgmt.com

Shumet Ghebremichael, AIA
8546 Tunney Avenue
Northridge, CA 91324
Tel (818) 885-5072
Email: shumetghebremichael@yahoo.com

John P. Grounds AIA
HKS Architects Inc.
9441 West Olympic Boulevard
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Tel (310) 788-7700
Fax (310) 788-7728
Email: jgrounds@hksinc.com

Monika H. Harte AIA
Sobin Harte Architects
23147 Ventura Blvd., Suite 200
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Tel (818) 264-1340
Fax (818) 264-1344
Email: mharte@sobinharte.com

Daniel E. Heifetz, AIA
Heifetz Architects
13721 Ventura Boulevard
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Tel (818) 784-9800
Fax (818) 301-2026
Email: daniel@heifarch.com

James Heimler AIA
James Heimler, Architect, Inc.
19510 Ventura Blvd., Suite 210
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel (818) 343-5393
Fax (818) 343-5815
Email: jhai@jhai-architect.com
Web: www.jhai-architect.com

Eric Sadao Hirota, AIA
Walt Disney Imagineering
1435 Flower Street
Glendale, CA 91221
Tel (818) 544-4947
Fax (818) 544-4708
Email: eric.s.hirota@disney.com

Judy Behrendt Hoewisch, AIA
Facilities Planning, Design & Construction
California State University Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street, University Hall 325
Northridge, CA 91330
Tel (818) 677-2561
Fax (818) 677-6552
Email: judy.hoewisch@csun.edu

Van J. Hohman, AIA
The Architect Next Door
Tel (818) 579-2263
Fax (310) 881-1260
Email: van@thearchitectnextdoor.com
Web: www.thearchitectnextdoor.com

David G. Hollister, Jr. AIA
HOK Architects
9530 Jefferson Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232
Tel (310) 838-9555
Fax (310) 838-9586
Email: david.Hollister@hok.com

Herbert H. Horowitz AIA
McKently Malak Architects, Inc.
35 Hugus Alley, Suite 200
Pasadena, CA 91103
Tel (626) 583-8348
Fax (626) 583-8387
Email: hhorowitz@mckently.com

Robert C. Hsin, AIA
Robert Hsin Architecture
2710 Mountain Pine Drive
La Cresenta, CA 91214
Tel (818) 541-1633
Email: roberthsin@sbcglobal.net

Patrick D. Huff, AIA
Aspen Engineering Construction
Management Inc.
20934 Bandera Street
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Tel (818) 419-1736
Email: patrick.huff.usace@gmail.com

Ian S. Iorgulescu, AIA
Earth Tech
300 Ocean Gate
Long Beach, CA. 90802
Tel (213) 763-3060
Email: iiorg@roadrunner.com

Christina Ann Ireland, AIA
Flannery Group
14556 Hamlin Street
Van Nuys, CA 91411
Tel (818) 997-4100
Fax (818) 997-4999
Email: creecree@aol.com

Randolph Itaya AIA
Fong Kutner Associates
1107 Glendon Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Tel (310) 209-7520
Fax (310) 209-7516
Email: ritaya@fongkutner.com

James A. Jaquez, AIA
RTKL Associates
333 South Hope Street, Suite C200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel (213) 633-6000
Fax (213) 633-6060
Email: jajaquez@earthlink.net

Jeffrey M. Kalban AIA
Jeffrey M. Kalban & Associates Architects Inc.
14724 Ventura Blvd., Suite 410
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel (310) 441-9313
Fax (310) 694-8617
Email: jkalban@jmka.net
Web: www.jmka.net
www.kalbanarchitects.com

I. Lawrence Kaltman AIA
Kaltman Development Group
15519 Huston Street
Encino, CA. 91436
Tel (213) 248-6616
Fax (818) 986-0088
Email: larry.kaltman@gmail.com

Andrew H. Kil, AIA
WMM Associates
3325 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 632
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Tel (213) 382-9336
Fax (213) 382-3247
Email: andrewk918@gmail.com

Elhamy Michel Kirollos, AIA
MK Design
25655 Springbrook Avenue, Suite 4A
Santa Clarita, CA. 91355
Tel (661) 260-1700
Fax (661) 260-0834
Email: mkirollos@mkdesigninc.com

Janie Huoy-Jen Lai AIA
Janie Lai, Architect & Associates
29047 Wagon Road
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Tel (818) 612-1581
Fax (866) 451-3753
Email: janielai@sbcglobal.net

Diane Lee, AIA
Cannon Design
1901 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 175
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Tel (818) 569-4623
Fax (818) 229-2800
Email: dianeclee@gmail.com

Kenneth David Lee AIA
Kenneth David Lee, Architect AIA
13844 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 100
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Tel (818) 990-0391
Fax (818) 990-3749
Email: KDLAIA@aol.com

Kenneth R. Lewis AIA
A.C. Martin Partners
444 South Flower Street, Suite 1200
Los Angeles, CA. 90071
Tel (213) 614-6116
Fax (213) 614-6111
Email: ken.lewis@acmartin.com

Kenneth S. Liu AIA
Lee, Burkhart, Liu Inc.
Architecture, Planning, Interiors
13335 Maxella Avenue
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
Tel (310) 829-2249
Fax (310) 829-1736
Email: kliu@lblarch.com
Web: www.lblarch.com

Simon Brudenell Locke AIA
Architectural Alliance, Inc.
P.O. Box 1564
Studio City, CA 91614-0564
Tel (818) 752-2332
Fax (818) 761-8778
Email: simonlocke@arch-alliance.com